top logo netmoduleheader backgroundclaim netmdule: we speak embedded!

Connectivity Suite

Gerätemanagement/Gerätemanagement - Connectivity Suite

Nutzen Sie die NetModule Connectivity Suite für das Aufsetzen, Überwachen und Verwalten Ihrer Netzwerkinfrastruktur.

Datenblatt

Die NetModule Connectivity Suite ist ein schlankes Geräte- und Netzwerkmanagementsystem, das dank zentraler Administration die Geräteübersicht sowie Installation und Wartung eines Netzwerks mit NetModule Routern vereinfacht. Sie unterstützt Administratoren bei der sicheren Integration, Konfiguration und Überwachung ihrer Geräte – von einem Ort aus.

White Paper - Industrielles Flottenmanagement

Im industriellen Flottenmanagement befinden sich die Produktionsanlagen oft an verschiedenen Standorten und werden von verschiedenen Kunden betrieben. Der Zugang zur Anlage in Wartungs- oder Supportfällen ist auf Kunden- und Betreiberseite oft zeitaufwändig und kostspielig. Darüber hinaus ist die Verbindung zwischen den Werken kundenübergreifend schwer zu kontrollieren.
Die Connectivity Suite bietet Zustandsüberwachung zur Überwachung Ihres Netzwerks und bietet OTA-Konfiguration und -Updates, um Ihre Anlage in jeder Situation und an jedem Ort aus der Ferne zu verwalten, ohne direkt auf die Geräte zugreifen zu müssen.

Mehr

White Paper - Öffentlicher Verkehr

Im Bereich des öffentlichen Verkehrs sind Router meist nicht an idealen Standorten installiert. Darüber hinaus bewegen sich Router manchmal ständig und sind oft schwer zugänglich. Die Integration neuer Router oder die Reparatur und der Austausch defekter Router sind oft schwierig zu verwalten.
Die Connectivity Suite hilft Ihnen, Ihre Fahrzeuge oder Verkaufsautomaten in jeder Situation und an jedem Ort aus der Ferne zu verwalten, ohne direkt auf die Geräte zugreifen zu müssen.

Mehr


  Netmodule

sales@netmodule.com

Office Germany:
+49 6196 779979 20
Office Switzerland:
+41 31 985 25 10

Distributors

top logo netmoduleheader backgroundclaim netmdule: we speak embedded!

Connectivity Suite

Connectivity Suite/Management for NetModule Router - Connectivity Suite

Build, monitor and manage your network infrastructure with NetModule's Connectivity Suite

Datasheet

The NetModule Connectivity Suite is a lean device and network management system, which simplifies device overview, installation and maintenance of a NetModule router network thanks to central administration. It supports administrators to integrate, configure and monitor their devices from one location in a secure way.

White Paper - Industrial Fleet Management

In the industrial fleet management, the production plants are often at different sites and operated by different customers. Establish access to the plant in maintenance or support cases is often time-consuming and costly on customer and operator side. Furthermore, connectivity between the plants cross-customer is difficult to control.
The Connectivity Suite provides condition monitoring to keep your network under surveillance and OTA configuration and updates to manage your plant remotely in any situation at any location without accessing the devices directly.

More

White Paper - Public Transport

In the public transport area routers are mostly not installed at ideal locations. Furthermore, routers are sometimes moving constantly and are often hard to access. Integrations of new routers or repairs and exchanges of faulty routers are often difficult to manage.
The Connectivity Suite helps to manage your vehicles or vending machines remotely in any situation at any location without accessing the devices directly.

More


  Netmodule

sales@netmodule.com

Office Germany:
+49 6196 779979 20
Office Switzerland:
+41 31 985 25 10

Distributors