top logo netmoduleheader backgroundclaim netmdule: we speak embedded!

Anwendungen

connectivity solutions for energy market

Energie

Der Energiemarkt befindet sich im Wandel. Immer mehr Strom aus erneuerbaren Quellen wie Wind, Sonne und Biogasanlagen fliesst ins Versorgungsnetzwerk. Produktion, Verteilung und Verkauf von Strom wird immer komplexer. Neue Themen wie Smart Grids und virtuelle Kraftwerke benötigen intelligente Lösungen, zu denen NetModule bereits heute beitragen kann.

Solutions for Industrial IoT from NetModule

Industrial Internet of Things

Das industrielle Internet of Things (IIOT) wird ganze Industrien verändern und neue Märkte eröffnen. Mit der Kombination von Maschinen-zu-Maschinen Kommunikation (M2M), verbundenen Ökosystemen, Zusammenarbeit von Mensch und Maschine, industriellen Big Data Anaylse, Cyber Security und Automatisierung können neue Levels an Effizienz und Produktivität erreicht werden.
NetModule bietet Lösungen für die vierte Welle der industriellen Revolution.

Automation

Industrielle Anlagen sind in den meisten Fällen an entfernten und teilweise schwer zugänglichen Orten und überall auf der Welt verbreitet. Mit den NetModule Routern lassen sie sich mit den neuesten Technologien wie UMTS, LTE oder LTE Advanced problemlos vernetzen. NetModule Router bringen zusätzlichen Kundennutzen, indem sie über industrielle Standardschnittstellen und -protokolle Zugriff auf entfernte Sensoren, I/Os oder SCADA-Systeme ermöglichen.

Strassenverkehr

Im Strassenverkehr werden Lösungen für die mobile Kommunikation, Passagier-Entertainment, Condition Monitoring, Digital Signage oder Flotenmanagement gebraucht. Die NetModule hat das passende Gerät für Ihre Applikation.

Solution for Rail Market from NetModule

Bahnverkehr

Der Bahnverkehr hat hohe Ansprüche in Sachen Robustheit und Ausfallsicherheit. NetModule bietet eine breite Palette an Lösungen, die den Anfoderungen beispielsweise mit den Zertifizierungen EN50155 & EN45545 sowie IP65/67 gerecht werden.


NetModule Insights

Subscribe to our mailing and get latest news about new products, software releases, etc.


Archive

top logo netmoduleheader backgroundclaim netmdule: we speak embedded!

Industries

connectivity solutions for energy market

Energy

The energy market is in transition. More and more renewable energy, primarily from wind, solar and biogas plants, flows into the supply network. Production, transportation and selling of energy become more complex. New topics like Smart Grids and virtual power plants require intelligent solutions, which can be provided by NetModule. 

Solutions for Industrial IoT from NetModule

Industrial Internet of Things

The Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) will transform industries and open new markets. New levels of efficience and productivity will be reached by combining Machine-to-Machine (M2M) communication, connecting ecosystems, collaboration between humans and machines, industrial big data analytics, cyber security and automation. NetModule provides solutions for the fourth wave of industrial revolution.

Automation

In most cases, industrial assets are in remote hard-to-reach locations and sometimes spread around the world. NetModule routers easily connect to them all over the world using latest technologies like UMTS, LTE or LTE Advanced. NetModule routers bring additional value to the customer by offering access to remote sensors, I/Os or SCADA systems via industrial standard interfaces and protocols.

Transportation

Transportation needs different applications like mobile communication, passenger entertainment, condition monitoring, digital signage or fleet management. NetModule offers solutions meetings these requirements.

Solution for Rail Market from NetModule

Railway

Rail transport has high demands on robustness and failure safety. NetModule offers a range of solutions that meet the special requirements like EN50155 & EN45545 certifications and IP65/IP67.


NetModule Insights

Subscribe to our mailing and get latest news about new products, software releases, etc.


Archive